The Department of Science and Technology VI (DOST VI) in the leadership of Engr. Rowen R. Gelonga teams up with the Technological University of the Philippines Visayas (TUP V), Central Philippines State University (CPSU), RU Foundry and Machine Shop Corp. and Small Farmers Association of Abuanan, Dulao and Atipuluan (SFAADA) through officially signing a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU).