The DOST VI Organizational Structure

The DOST VI is headed by a Regional Director (RD). Under the Office of the Regional Director are two major divisions – the Finance and Administrative Services (FAS).and the Technical Operations (TO). Each division is headed by an Assistant Regional Director (ARD). There are six Provincial Science and Technology Centers (PSTC) in the region, one in each of the six provinces: Aklan, Antique, Capiz, Guimaras, Iloilo, and Negros Occidental. The PSTC is headed by the Provincial Science and Technology Center director.

DOST VI Organizational Structure